All Lift Service Company Facebook Twitter Wordpress YouTube LinkedIn 877-307-LIFT
Contact Us | All Lift Service Company Northeastern, Ohio
See the chart below to call or e-mail our sales, service and parts departments. You can also scroll down to fill out our Contact Us form with any questions about new forklifts, motorized or manual pallet truck sales, batteries and chargers, forklift repair and rentals, lift equipment attachments and operator safety training. All Lift Service Company Employee Contact Information
Contact Name  Extension  eMail  Title
John P. Gelsimino  104  jgelsimino@alllift.com  Owner
John L. Gelsimino  111  jgelsiminojr@alllift.com  President
Susan Kacer  102  skacer@alllift.com  Office Manager
 Rose Gelsimino  103  rgelsimino@alllift.com  Accounts Payable
 Holly Rolf  116  hrolf@alllift.com  Accounting
 Bill Wolf  105  bwolf@alllift.com  Sales Manager
 Chris Collins  106  ccollins@alllift.com  Account Manager
 Sam Amato 101 samato@alllift.com  Account Manager
 Denise Germano 122 dgermano@alllift.com  Rental Coordinator
 Scott Durda  109 sdurda@alllift.com  Service Manager
 Travis Tauche 110 ttauche@alllift.com  Service/Parts Support
 Lisa Smith  120 lsmith@alllift.com  Parts & Service Admin.
 Sherry Cronin  121  scronin@alllift.com  Service Dispatcher
 Jason O’Bell  107  jobell@alllift.com  Parts Associate
 Tina Vasko  108  tvasko@alllift.com  Parts Associate
 Curtis Armintrout  123  carmintrout@alllift.com  Parts Associate
 
To Reserve a Rental, Inquire about Equipment, Service, Parts or Training, Please Complete the Form Below and We’ll Get Right Back to You! Also Call 877-303-LIFT for Information about Clark and Komatsu Forklifts, Pallet Trucks, Warehouse Products and More!  

(Either Phone Number or Email Address is required.)


All Lift Service Company
4607 Hamann Parkway
Willoughby, Ohio 44094

Phone: 440.585.1542
Fax: 440.585.1990
Toll Free: 877.303.LIFT

Email:
info@alllift.com

All Lift Service Co. Inc. is
proud to be a MHEDA...
 
Learn more about MVP Status


Policies | Privacy | Terms & Conditions | Disclaimer | Site Map